advertisement
advertisement

Dafabet Review

 
Overall rating
 
 
URLDafabet
Average payout: 93.19%
Address: Asianlogic, Ltd, 43F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Philippines 1200
First Deposit Bonus up to RM 450!
Claim 150% Bonus up to RM 450 on your First Deposit!
Review

DafaBet is one of the top Asian bookies. DafaBet, as well as other Asian bookies, offers one of the the best live betting coverage; especially so on soccer and wide selection of asian handicaps. It is well known for solid limits on all soccer bets.

Language versions

Chinese, English, Greek, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Thai, Vietnam

Odds formats

EU Odds (1.50), Hong Kong (0.50), Indonesian (-2.00), Malay (0.50), US Odds (-200)

Deposit methods

Bank Transfer, ecoPayz, NETELLER, Paybay, Paysafecard, Skrill (Moneybookers)

Withdrawal methods

ecoPayz, NETELLER, Skrill (Moneybookers)

Currencies
Currency Code Min. deposit Min. bet Max. bet Max. win
British Pounds GBP 10 - - -
Euro EUR 10 - - -
US Dollar USD 15 - - -
Mobile betting

Yes - https://www.dffgames.com/en/mobile/

Live betting

Yes

Live streaming

No

Customer support
Language Support email Support tel. Support tel. Live chat
Chinese cnsupport@dafabet.com 4008-428777 Yes
English ensupport@dafabet.com 00800-7423-2274 Yes
Greek grsupport@dafabet.com No
Indonesian idsupport@dafabet.com 00639-1781-37000 Yes
Japanese jpsupport@dafabet.com 00800-7423-2274 No
Korean krsupport@dafabet.com 070-8015-9487 Yes
Polish ensupport@dafabet.com No
Thai thaisupport@dafabet.com 001-800-852-6099 Yes
Vietnam vnsupport@dafabet.com 00800-7423-2274 Yes
advertisement

Sports

Bookie Finder

Language:
Deposit method:
Withdrawal method:
Currency:
Average payout:
Welcome bonus:
Mobile betting:

advertisement

RebelBetting

Try RebelBetting for FREE
Increase your investment by 10-20%. Learn everything you need to know about sure bets and make profit now!