US Open Cup 2011 Results & Historical Odds

Soccer» USA»US Open Cup 2011
Seattle Sounders - Chicago Fire2:0---10
Seattle Sounders - FC Dallas1:0---10
Chicago Fire - Richmond Kickers2:1---10
Seattle Sounders - Los Angeles Galaxy3:1---8
FC Dallas - Real Salt Lake2:0---8
Sporting Kansas City - Richmond Kickers0:2---6
Chicago Fire - New York Red Bulls4:0---8
Los Angeles Galaxy - Orange County Blues2:1---8
Seattle Sounders - Kitsap Pumas2:1---1
FC Dallas - Orlando City3:2---8
Real Salt Lake - Wilmington Hammerheads2:0---8
New York Red Bulls - FC New York2:1---7
Rochester - Chicago Fire0:1---8
Columbus Crew - Richmond Kickers1:2---6
- Qualification1X2B's
Sporting Kansas City - New England Revolution5:0---10
- Qualification1X2B's
San Jose Earthquakes - Chicago Fire2:3 pen.---10
- Qualification1X2B's
Portland Timbers - San Jose Earthquakes0:1 ET---10
- Qualification1X2B's
DC United - New England Revolution2:3---10
- Qualification1X2B's
Houston Dynamo - Sporting Kansas City0:1 ET---9
DC United - Philadelphia Union3:2 pen.---9
- Qualification1X2B's
Chicago Fire - Colorado Rapids2:1---9
- Qualification1X2B's
Portland Timbers - Chivas USA2:0---9

About US Open Cup

The U.S. Open Cup is an American football soccer competition open to all United States Soccer Federation affiliated teams, from amateur adult club teams to the professional clubs of Major League Soccer.

Maccabi Los Angeles of California and Bethlehem Steel of Pennsylvania have both won the cup a record five times, while Greek American AA of New York hold the record for most consecutive cup victories at three. Most of these records are likely to fall over time, now that Major League Soccer offers a fully-professional league, and its teams typically dominate the competition. The old NASL did not participate in the Open Cup.

Since MLS' debut in 1996, MLS teams have won the cup in all but one of those years.  Rochester Rhinos of the 2nd division A-League (now the USL First Division) were surprise winners in 1999, defeating four MLS clubs, including Colorado Rapids 2-0 in the championship match. The first professional team to win in the modern era were  Richmond Kickers of the USISL (the current USL First Division) in 1995, one year before the start of MLS. D.C. United were the first MLS team to win in 1996.

Currently, eight teams from each level of the American Soccer Pyramid take part in the competition proper, with each league narrowing its delegation separately in the spring before the competition officially begins in the summer. In some cases, additional teams play in qualifying rounds to gain entry. One example is found with MLS clubs, as only the top six from the previous regular season get an automatic bid, while the bottom U.S.-based MLS teams face each other to qualify for the remaining two MLS slots.

Since 2008, the champion of the U.S. Open Cup has earned the right to play the CONCACAF Champions League. The first team to represent the U.S. as Open Cup champion was 2007's winner, New England Revolution.

Help for Odds Archive page: This page serves to display archive odds / historical odds of US Open Cup 2011 which is sorted in USA category of OddsPortal odds comparison service. Find out what chances and odds the teams had in historical matches, browse through historical odds archive of previous matches in US Open Cup 2011. Odds Portal makes evidence of highest or lowest odds, opening and closing odds and average / highest values for US Open Cup 2011 archive matches.


USA (Soccer)

  No data



Skrill VIP

Get €100 Bonus!
Transact €3,000 or more within a 30 days period and you not only get Skrill VIP status, you also get up to €100 cash bonus!


Try RebelBetting for FREE
Increase your investment by 10-20%. Learn everything you need to know about sure bets and make profit now!