Chilean Cup 2011 Results & Historical Odds

Soccer» Chile»Chilean Cup 2011
- Play Offs1X2B's
Magallanes - U. Catolica 0:2 pen.---7
- Play Offs1X2B's
U. Catolica - Magallanes 0:1---7
- Play Offs1X2B's
U. Catolica - U. De Concepcion 5:4---5
- Play Offs1X2B's
U. De Concepcion - U. Catolica 0:1---6
Magallanes - La Serena 3:0---7
- Play Offs1X2B's
La Serena - Magallanes 0:1---7
- Play Offs1X2B's
S. Morning - Magallanes 0:3---6
Deportes Iquique - La Serena 0:1---6
- Play Offs1X2B's
Huachipato - U. De Concepcion 2:5---6
A. Italiano - U. Catolica 3:2 pen.---6
- Play Offs1X2B's
La Serena - Deportes Iquique 2:1---8
U. Catolica - A. Italiano 2:0---7
- Play Offs1X2B's
U. De Concepcion - Huachipato 2:1---8
Magallanes - S. Morning 0:1---7
Municipal Pintana - S. Morning0:1---2
A. Italiano - Enfoque4:0---3
Enfoque - Rangers 1:3---1
Deportes Iquique - Mejillones4:1---3
U. De Concepcion - Deportes Temuco 4:2---2
Municipal Pintana - Magallanes0:4---1
Cobreloa - San Marcos de Arica0:2---3
Colo Colo - D. Concepcion3:2---4
Nublense - U. Catolica0:2---5
Palestino - Rangers3:3---2
La Serena - Coquimbo4:2---2
U. Espanola - U. De Chile0:1---5
San Felipe - Magallanes1:2---2
L. Schwager - Colo Colo2:1---5
Deportes Iquique - San Marcos de Arica1:1---5
C.D.S. Naval - Nublense0:1---5
U. Espanola - Curico Unido 2:0---4
A. Italiano - O'Higgins4:1---5
D. Concepcion - L. Schwager2:0---2
S. Morning - Palestino1:0---5
San Luis - S. Wanderers0:1---2
U. De Chile - San Felipe1:0---5
Huachipato - D. Puerto Montt8:0---4
U. Catolica - Colo Colo0:0---6
U. Espanola - Municipal Pintana7:0---3
D. Concepcion - Colo Colo1:1---3
Everton - San Luis 1:1---3
U. De Chile - Magallanes0:2---3
C.D.S. Naval - L. Schwager2:2---5
O'Higgins - Enfoque 2:2---2
Huachipato - U. De Concepcion3:1---5
San Felipe - S. Morning1:1---4
Curico Unido - Rangers1:2---3
Palestino - A. Italiano1:2---6
S. Wanderers - Everton0:2---4
San Marcos de Arica - Deportes Iquique0:0---3

About Chilean Cup

The Chilean Cup also known as Copa Chile is an annual cup competition for Chilean football teams. Due to time constraints and club pressure, the trophy was cancelled in 2000, but returned in 2008. It’s precursor was the Campeonato de Apertura (Opening Championship), played from 1933 to 1950.

The cup is now open to every member club of the Chilean football league system, from professional teams; (Primera División and Primera B), down to teams from the ANFA; Tercera A and Tercera B, as well as Regional Amateur champions teams from around the country. And since the season 2009, the winners obtains a direct Copa Sudamericana spot for the next season.

In the history of the tournament, the Primera División teams have dominated the competition; but, because this is contested in a knockout tournament format, the opportunity for lower level teams upsetting a top level squad is a real possibility. That was the case in the seasons 1960, 1962, 2009 & 2014, when the winners were clubs from the second level Deportes La Serena, Luis Cruz de Curicó, Unión San Felipe and San Marcos de Arica. A major upset almost occurred in the 2008 competition, when Deportes Ovalle (from the third level league) became finalist, losing 1-2 to Universidad de Concepción at the final, in a very close match.

In some seasons the tournament only included first level teams, that was the case the seasons: 1979 to 1984, 1986, 1987, 1989-Invierno, 1990, 1998 and 2000.

Only two clubs have become double champions (league and cup winners the same season); Colo-Colo in 1981, 1989, 1990 & 1996, and Universidad de Chile in 2000.

Help for Odds Archive page: This page serves to display archive odds / historical odds of Chilean Cup 2011 which is sorted in Chile category of OddsPortal odds comparison service. Find out what chances and odds the teams had in historical matches, browse through historical odds archive of previous matches in Chilean Cup 2011. Odds Portal makes evidence of highest or lowest odds, opening and closing odds and average / highest values for Chilean Cup 2011 archive matches.


Chile (Soccer)

  No data

Skrill VIP

Get €100 Bonus!
Transact €3,000 or more within a 30 days period and you not only get Skrill VIP status, you also get up to €100 cash bonus!


Try RebelBetting for FREE
Increase your investment by 10-20%. Learn everything you need to know about sure bets and make profit now!