advertisement

Dafabet Review

 
Overall rating
 
 
URLDafabet
Average payout: 89.64%
Address: Asianlogic, Ltd, 43F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Philippines 1200
SGD150/ RM250 Bonus!
Claim 100% bonus up to SGD150/ RM250!
Review

DafaBet is one of the top Asian bookies. DafaBet, as well as other Asian bookies, offers one of the the best live betting coverage; especially so on soccer and wide selection of asian handicaps. It is well known for solid limits on all soccer bets.

Language versions

Chinese, English, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Thai, Vietnam

Odds formats

EU Odds (1.50), Hong Kong (0.50), Indonesian (-2.00), Malay (0.50), US Odds (-200)

Deposit methods

Asianteller, Asiapay88, Bank Transfer, Click2Pay, Credit Card, Debit Card, Ecashasia, NETeller, Paybay, Paysafecard, Skrill (Moneybookers), WebMoney

Withdrawal methods

Bank Transfer, Click2Pay, Credit Card, Debit Card, NETeller, Skrill (Moneybookers), WebMoney

Currencies
Currency Code Min. deposit Min. bet Max. bet Max. win
British Pounds GBP 10 1 - -
Chinese Yuan RMB 200 1 - -
Euro EUR 10 1 - -
Indian Rupee INR 1,000 1 - -
Indonesian Rupiah IDR 10 1 - -
Malaysian Ringgit MYR 50 1 - -
Polish Zloty PLN - 1 - -
Singapore Dollars SGD 20 1 - -
South Korean Won KRW 50,000 1 - -
Thai Baht THB 500 1 - -
US Dollar USD 15 1 - -
Vietnamese Dong VND 200,000 1 - -
Mobile betting

Yes - sportsbook.dafabet.mobi

Live betting

Yes

Live streaming

No

Customer support
Language Support email Support tel. Support tel. Live chat
Chinese cnsupport@dafabet.com 4001-266-822 Yes
English ensupport@dafabet.com 800-8870-3266 Yes
Greek grsupport@dafabet.com 800-7423-2274 No
Japanese jpsupport@dafabet.com 800-7423-2274 No
Korean krsupport@dafabet.com 800-7423-2274 No
Polish plsupport@dafabet.com 800-7423-2274 No
Thai thaisupport@dafabet.com 800-8870-3266 Yes
Vietnam vnsupport@dafabet.com Yes
Betting Rules

Dafabet Betting Rules

Terms and Conditions

Dafabet Terms and Conditions

advertisement

Sports

Bookie Finder

Language:
Deposit method:
Withdrawal method:
Currency:
Average payout:
Welcome bonus:
Mobile betting: